TESTIMONIALS

There is no higher level of satisfaction, than that which we get from reading about the positive feedback from buyers and sellers just like you.

Read some of our testimonials. We hope you enjoy reading them as much as we do.


Extremely helpful and professional

Thank you so much for the lovely gift basket. It was a pleasure to work with you and Shamir on the purchase of the Kingsbridge town home. Shamir was extremely helpful and professional.  

— Larry and Cindy Armstrong

November 1, 2018


Thank you so much

Thank you so much for the gift basket, it is very thoughtful of you. Judy and I appreciate the effort that Shamir has put in and continues to put in as well as the work you did behind the scenes.

— Bob and Judy Armstrong

October 30, 2018


A real pleasure

It was a real pleasure having Shafik looking after me. Great communication throughout and excellent knowledge of the real estate market.

— Gwen Lamacraft

October 15, 2018


We couldn't be happier

Thank you Shafik and Zobair and the Shafik team for all your efforts in making this happen for us! Everything went smoothly and we couldn't be any happier!

— Al & Tanya Rezaei

October 15, 2018


Thanks for everything

Our thanks and appreciation for everything you and Zobair did to make the sale of our home happen, and in such a timely manner. As our realtor, you really stood out from others we have dealt with in the past and your cheerfulness and positive attitude on each and every occasion that we met meant a great deal to us. Ted and I always felt that your business approach was very honest and straight forward, which made us feel confident that you were the best choice as selling our home could have been a much more stressful experience.

— Ted & Flo Muncey

October 11, 2018


Always a pleasure

It has always been a pleasure to deal with Shafik and his staff. Excellent overall performance and great communication throughout.

— Mahmoud Khalil & Dawlat Auda

September 14, 2018


Very happy with Shafik team

A special thank you to Winnie for her advice in real estate. It was a good choice. We love our new comfortable and spacious home. Very happy with the Shafik team.

— Bob & Sonia de Guzman

September 14, 2018


Love your services

We love your services. Excellent negotiating skills and knowledge of real estate market.

— Syed Zahir

September 14, 2018


Positive Experience

Thank you very much for all that you and your great team have done to help my wife and I with the sale of our property. Special thanks to Shafik, to Shamir, and to the team. We have had a very positive experience working with all of you. We are definitely considering to re-enter the real-estate market at some point in the future. Without a doubt, I'm sure that at that time we will contact your team for guidance, support, and service.

— Robyn and Paul Skolnik

September 6, 2018


Professional and amazing service

Thank you so much for the gift package. We received it this morning. We really appreciate it. We can always rely on you and your team to get the job done and never hesitate to tell our friends, relatives and acquaintances about your professionalism and your abilities to make sure that your clients are thoroughly satisfied with your performance.

— Bob & Sonia de Guzman

September 6, 2018


Hardworking, patient and excellent service

A big thank you to Shafik and Shamir for all of your hard work and patience, perseverance in the sale and purchases of our properties over the years.

— Ed & Rejane Yacyshyn

August 29, 2018


Excellent negotiating skills

Excellent negotiating skills and knowledge of the Real Estate Market. Great communication throughout the process.

— Lee De Guzman

August 29, 2018


Enjoyable to work with

Thanks your hard effort (and patience!) in making this sale happen! Most enjoyable working with you to make it all happen. Very professional to work with you.

— Ed & Rejane Yacyshyn

August 13, 2018


Professional service

I would like to thank you for your help with selling our property. We really liked your professional service and extra efforts that you made to counter the lack of co-operation from the other realtor. Great job closing the deal.

— Gary Lok

August 3, 2018


Unbelievable attention to detail

Your attention to detail is unbelievable. It was a pleasure working with such a professional team. The consideration of your donation on our behalf to Children's hospital is outstanding. Thanks to you, Winnie and your team.

— Ron & Christine Pinder

July 19, 2018


Very professional

Amazing job selling our placings and also finding us our dream home. Best support and very professional. Also, for the generous donation to Children's Hospital. For us and our son Luca that means so much. The day you both came to our house and the graciousness you showed to my son impacted both my wife and I greatly. My sister and I were talking today how incredible you guys were in selling the New West condo. Rock stars! I can't thank Shafik and team enough. Shamir is the best and hardworking. I will get on that five star google review!

Luke and Akiko Corrigan

May 23, 2018


Good service

Excellent communication throughout and good knowledge of the real estate market.

Allan Tam

May 23, 2018


You are the best

Shafik, you are the best. Thank you for all your hard work.

Inez Francis

May 23, 2018


Very happy with the service

Very happy with all Shafik has done and received more than we thought for the sale of our apartment. Excellent service.

Lorraine Cummings

March 23, 2018


Always a pleasure

Always a pleasure to work with. Excellent communication throughout the process and great knowledge of the real estate market.

Larisa Sviridova

March 23, 2018


Thanks for your dedication and hard work

Thanks very much for your help, dedication and hard work in making the above sale possible. It has been a pleasure working with you.

Sam Maitland

February 21, 2018


Exceptional

Very, very impressed with the exceptional level of service provided! Thank you!

Katherine & Robert Boudreau

February 16, 2018


Sincerity & hard work

Thank you for the wonderful Bouquet! Truly appreciate your gesture brother. Rest assured you will be our Realtor for life time. I am not saying that because of the bouquet, it's because of your expertise, your sincerity, your hard work, your commitment and the value you bring to the table. Kudos to you and your team. Keep rocking brother!

Venu & Vidya Panjakadi

February 16, 2018


Thank you

Just a short note to say thank you very much for all you have done for us and the hard work you have put in to get the house sold in such a short time. We appreciate it very much.

Sam Maitland

December 18, 2017


Your service has been exemplary

When my husband and I were considering the sale of our home and looking at different realtors, we were advised that we wouldn't get the personalized service from Shafik. How wrong was this perception! Shafik was with us during the initial consultations until we set a price for the home and listed with him. He was there with us at all critical points during the sale. He guided us during the offer process and did an excellent job negotiating on our behalf. While we had his friendly and knowledgeable team during the listing process, home photography, home showings, home inspection and closing, Shafik followed up every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with the experience and the results we got from Shafik and his team!

Sukeina Jethabhai

December 18, 2017


Excellent work!

Excellent work Shafik. Shamir was super. Great communication throughout and excellent knowledge of the real estate market.

Stella & Frank de Giorgio

November 2, 2017


Well done!

We would like you to know how happy we are with the service we received from you. From the beginning to the end you were just super. A special thanks for the lovely gift basket.

Jim & Val Blackstone

November 2, 2017


Excellent job

Thank you for handling everything professionally. Winnie did an excellent job on buying and selling our unit.

Bob & Sonia De Guzman

October 30, 2017


Best REALTOR® in Richmond

Thank you Shafik for all your good work. I think you are the best realtor in Richmond.

Erich & Janet Balzer

October 18, 2017


Wonderful to work with

Thank you Shafik. You and your team have been so wonderful to work with and have made this a very easy process for us.

Nazira Rajan

October 18, 2017


Thank You!

Thank you for all the support from you and Zobair in helping us with this next journey of our lives. It certainly has been a pleasure my dear friend.

Michelle & George Young

October 17, 2017


Extremely Efficient

Shafik and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking and extremely efficient.

Carmela Mary Clare

September 29, 2017


Determined REALTOR®

Thank you very much for your efforts and perseverance in selling our house. We are very pleased with your determination. Your unfailing enthusiasm has been a big help in getting us through this process. Thanks to you and your team for your efforts and hard work.

Wesley & Elaine Yale

September 29, 2017


Very happy with the services

We were very happy with your real estate services and would recommend to our friends and family.

Ed & Alison Schroeder

September 29, 2017


Great REALTOR®

Shamir and Shafik are true professionals. Great communication throughout.

Kunal Gupta & Pooja Bansal

September 29, 2017


Excellent Service

Shafik is very efficient and sold my condominium quickly. I am very satisfied with his work. Thank you for the excellent service.

Selma Belsheim

September 29, 2017


Hands-on Approach

We were happy with Shafik's hands-on approach. He kept us informed during the whole process. We look forward to work with Shafik and Shamir for the purchase of our new home.

Stella & Franco de Giorgio

September 29, 2017


Professional and Dedicated

We just wanted to thank you for helping us with our home purchase and for making the buying process a good experience, considering how stressful the market can be in the Greater Vancouver Area. You, Shamir and your team were very professional, dedicated and helpful. You addressed every concern that we had in a timely manner. We will recommend your services to everyone we know who is looking to purchase a new home. Thank you again Shafik and Shamir and keep up the good job.

Genny & Kris Krikler

September 29, 2017


Excellent REALTOR®

I would recommend Shafik in a heart beat! He is so helpful, kind, considerate and caring. Always available. The best!

Nasim Karimani

September 28, 2017


Shafik made selling my home easy

I have recommended all my family to Shafik and will continue to do so. Shafik has made selling my home so easy for me. He took care of every aspect of the sale and more. Very very happy and satisfied. Always goes above and beyond.

Ralph Nesrallah & Marilyn Kelder

September 28, 2017


Very Happy!

Excellent communication throughout and knowledge of the real estate market. Very happy with the entire team throughout the entire process.

Allen Lacroix and Jill Gamblen

June 1, 2017


Best Real Estate Team

Best real estate team in Richmond and beyond. Highest sales rates based on great performance. Shafik’s team maintains excellent communication with the client. They have great knowledge of the market and demonstrate outstanding professionalism. Thank you for helping us to find our dream home!

Larisa Sviridova

May 19, 2017


Great Experience

I wanted to thank you very much for all your great work surrounding the selling of my place. I have had a great experience and I will not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends.

Alex Arias

May 19, 2017


Thank you very much!

Thank you so much for everything in regards to the sale of the house. It has been a pleasure working with you and Iris over the last six months.

Gwen Hansen

May 19, 2017


Professional and Dedicated

Thank you very much for making our home purchase experience so smooth and stress free. Your dedication through the process really showed by being involved and updated through every step of the process. Shamir is wonderful as well, very professional, dedicated and easy to work with. We were lucky we dealt with such wonderful team. Keep on the great work and we will definitely see you when we will be ready for our next house purchase.

Genny, Kris & Adam Krikler

April 24, 2017


Number 1!

Thank you so much for the wonderful surprise that arrived on our doorstep this morning. I love sharp knives and this one is a winner. You are something else Shafik! Forget the #4, you are #1

Thelma & Leonard Smart

April 24, 2017


Entire process was smooth and effortless

It was our pleasure working with you and Zobair for the sale and purchase. The entire process was so smooth and effortless for us, we didn't feel we have done anything except the moving day. Zobair has always been very helpful, prompt and polite and wish him success. Shafik, you and your team have done a great job. Good luck.

Rashi and Animesh Gaur

April 10, 2017


Professional Work

Thank you so much for your professional work and I must say I am very satisfied with everything you have done for us. I learned that I will be getting a gift basket from you tomorrow. How heart warming! Will definitely seek your advice and help on matters relating to real estate in the future.

Eddie Yung

April 10, 2017


Super Team

Very happy with the service. Absolutely super team to deal with. Prompt, professional, friendly and always available to answer any questions. It was a pleasure working with you and your staff. From the very start it was obvious you enjoyed what you did. I'm sure it rubs off on your staff and clients alike and that's what I liked the most.

Bob Creighton

March 7, 2017


Extremely Professional

Shafik and Zobair were extremely professional and I will definitely recommend them.

Evgueni Souslikov

March 7, 2017


Excellent! Worth every penny!

Thank you again for the excellent sale proposal pack at the beginning containing highly relevant real facts on comparable properties' and land values prices which was superior to the two other realtors proposals I obtained, your bold price proposal implying great negotiating skills and diplomacy with prospective buyers, which I've put in the feedback form I'm sending. You're worth every penny earned.

Anthony Hownam-Meek

March 6, 2017


Provide Great Service

Thank you Shafik! Once again you and Maureen provided great service. We will definitely reach out to you and your team in the future.

Alain Beauchamp & Magda Marczak

March 6, 2017


You are the best!

Thank you again, Shafik. I am so glad you sent that letter as we would just have plodded on with our prized investment! We are thrilled with the way you handled this for us and we do hope you get more of these sales. We, too, can say it is a pleasure to know you. You are the best, not #4!

Thelma Smart

March 6, 2017


Would definitely recommend Shafik

I would definitely recommend Shafik to my family and friends. I was kept updated with market conditions throughout the process. The team was friendly and courteous.

Nicole Sword

February 21, 2017


Excellent Negotiating Skills

I would definitely recommend Shafik to my friends and family. Great communication throughout the whole process and excellent knowledge of the Real Estate Market.

Patrick Dinglasan

February 21, 2017


Passion to Serve

Thanks! You guys did a great job. I like your passion to serve.

Animesh Gaur

February 21, 2017


Great experience

Shafik, my experience with you and your team was super. You have your finger on the pulse of the market. You guys are a finely tuned selling machine. Plus you add a personal touch that is hard to find these days. All the best in the future.

Ralph Schweiz

December 13, 2016


Great knowledge or the market

When you hear Re/Max, right away the first thing or person you will think of is Shafik. He was born to do this. Awesome service.

Alex Santiago

December 13, 2016


Service is Excellent

Your team's professional service is excellent and beyond my expectation.

Nai Wong

December 13, 2016


Couldn't be happier with the service

Couldn't be happier with my experience with Shafik and his team. Complete service and a job well done.

Ralph Schweiz

December 13, 2016


Thank you for your expertise

Shafik brought a complete market analysis to our first meeting and went through the process in detail. The rest was easy. Thanks for your expertise.

Andrew and Jennifer Thornley

December 13, 2016


Excellent Service

Excellent service, negotiating skills and communication throughout. Great update on the market conditions.

Medy Lukban

December 12, 2016


Sincere Thanks

I wanted to give you my sincere thanks for the beautiful basket of goodies that was delivered earlier. What a terrific job you've done in concluding the real estate deal. Thanks so much.

Jean Koyanagi

December 12, 2016


Worked your Magic!

Shafik, thanks to you and your entire team who worked on this. I know there were many contributors! You and your team worked some magic here Shafik, nothing short of what we have come to expect from you!!!

Jesse Houle

September 23, 2016


Thank you for your hard work

Thanks for your hard work and the completion of my condo sale. I also got your gift basket on the weekend and have already been enjoying it.

Michal Misura

September 3, 2016


You and Your Team Are Very Professional

You and your team are very professional. I will definitely recommend and use your services in the future.

Ralph Schweiz

September 1, 2016


Very Grateful!

We are very grateful to have you and your team and most especially to Isabella for being our real estate agent.

Irma and Rey Modina

August 25, 2016


Superb

Thank you very much for the gift basket. The Ferndale property is now completed. Winnie has been superb. You are lucky to have her on your team. Will never hesitate to recommend you and your team regarding any real estate transactions.

Roberto and Sonia De Guzman

August 23, 2016


You worked your magic!

Thank you Shafik, Isabella and your entire team for all your hard work. You worked your magic and got us such a great deal on the townhome. And you were always there to answer all our questions and concerns on the condo purchase. We're so excited to move in tomorrow! We truly appreciate you and everything you've done for us.

Noel and Grace Prasad

August 16, 2016


Thank you for the fine work

On behalf of my Father and myself, I would like to extend my sincere thanks to you and your team for the fine work on representing and selling his property.

Tom Doak-Dunnelly

August 16, 2016


Thank you for your hard work!

Thank you for all your hard work in assisting us with purchasing #55 , at the Osterley. We love our place and never seem to get over the fact of how lucky we are to be living in such a beautiful home. Thank you for working so diligently and always keeping us informed. Your knowledge and experience played a key key role in eliminating all and any apprehension that comes with purchasing a new home. Most of all thank you so much for your patience and perseverance. Your hard work definitely paid off.

Zamil, Alisha and Aliyana Ladha

August 11, 2016


Excellent and Professional

Shafik and Winnie are excellent and professional. Great communication and knowledge of the real estate market.

Rick Liu

August 8, 2016


Very happy working with the team

We were very happy working with Shafik and Shamir. Great knowledge of the real estate market.

Angela Zizic

August 8, 2016


Thank you for your professionalism

Excellent communication throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Shafik and his team to my friends and family.

Oscar Asuncion

August 8, 2016


Excellent Service

Nobody else can do this work better than Shafik and his team.

Veysel Aydin

August 8, 2016


Thank you very much!

Thanks a lot Shafik, it has been very reassuring working with you and your team during this stressful time! Thanks to all! We will definitely recommend Shafik and his team.

Katia Arias and Carlos Mora

July 11, 2016


You honored your commitment with class

You honored your commitment with class. You delivered. I’ll never forget that and when people ask I will let them know how you execute. Thank you. You’ve taken a burden off me.

Al Jessa

July 4, 2016


Thanks a Million!!

I would like to take this chance to express my gratitude for assigning Winnie Chen to me for she has done an excellent job in helping me find the townhouse I needed to buy to downsize . Winnie has been very professional in handling my "picky, strict choices and demands" in search for the right townhouse. I have asked her to be patient with me and she was! She did not push me to offer higher amounts on 2 offers I made. I really appreciated that gesture of following my choice instead of her suggestions. Winnie is excellent, very knowledgeable, patient and professional with everything she does as a realty agent. Thanks a million for your help!

Namie Aluyen

June 28, 2016


A Smooth Process

On behalf of my brother and I, wanted to thank you both for your support during our first condo purchase. It was a smooth process today and we really appreciate your help.

Akaash Bali

June 10, 2016


Thank You Very Much

Thank you very much to you and Winnie. You were very knowledgeable on the real estate market and great communication throughout.

Maria Goncalves

May 24, 2016


We'll definitely be referring your services to our friends and family!

Shafik & Shamir, on behalf of my family thank you so much for helping us get to where we are today. We couldn't have done it without you, thank you also for working with me personally. I know that things have been a bit unorthodox but I am extremely grateful you and your team were flexible enough to work with my strange style. My family also definitely appreciated the gift basket, thank you for that also. We'll definitely be referring your services to our friends and family!

Firas Moosvi

May 20, 2016


Amazing Team!

Thank you so much for everything you and Isabella did for us-you guys are an amazing team! Thank you also for the lovely gift basket that was delivered this morning-you really shouldn't have-but it was a pleasant surprise! I will share with my parents! Wishing you all the best in health and happiness and continued success!

Trish Retel

May 9, 2016


Thank you for selling our house

Thank you very much for the beautiful gift basket; very generous of you; and thank you for selling the house as quickly as you did. We wish you and your family all the very best. We will pass your name around if someone needs a real estate agent.

Hendrik and Isobel Van Der Eerden

May 9, 2016


Couldn't be happier!

Thank you Shafik! The basket is lovely!! It's been a whirlwind but I couldn't be happier! Thank you for all your hard work and your nephews! Great team!

Nicole Weaver

May 9, 2016


Excellent REALTOR®

Shafik and his team are courteous and friendly. Great update on the real estate market. I would definitely recommend Shafik.

Malik Kazani

January 4, 2016


Great Team

You and your team are great. Very knowledgeable about the current market. Very good negotiation skills. We appreciated you guys. A great thank you!

Manuel and Maria Pinto

January 4, 2016


Great Negotiator

When Maureen bargained well under asking price for my purchase on Buswell, I was blown away. Then when Shafik got the dream amount for my place on Springfield on the first person to view, OMG! I would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you so much. It was a real pleasure!

Laura Kirk

January 4, 2016


Thank You

We have been very happy with Shafik and his team. Excellent knowledge of the real estate market.

Theresa Stolk and George Press

January 4, 2016


Excellent Service

Excellent communication throughout the process. Great update on the market conditions. We had very good experience with having Shafik's team and services. If my friends need a realtor, I will definitely recommend you.

Larisa Sviridova

January 4, 2016


Very Happy

We are very happy in our new condo apartment Shafik. I was more than happy to complete the testimonial and I meant every word! Now I know why I’ve heard your name attached to excellence! Again thank you for the beautiful gift basket. Quite unexpected and very thoughtful! Happy Holidays to you and your family and wonderful staff – especially, of course, Isabella!

Carlos and Frances Lukban

December 17, 2015


I salute You

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for everything you have done for us over the last 2 months. Shafik, the information and market research that you provided was awesome. This enabled us to understand the property market and the trends that Richmond and in particular our area was experiencing. We agreed, on what I believe was a realistic price for selling our 7071 Cavelier house. It was absolute validation to your market standing that you used your network and sold the house not only at above Listed Price, but also in a record time of 2 days. Thank you.

Cornell and Jacqueline Pereira

December 10, 2015


Great Service

I really love it here – thank you for finding me this lovely apartment. I will keep you and Shafik most definitely in the forefront if I have any friends/relatives that are looking. You guys are awesome. All the best.

Shona Miller

December 10, 2015


Brilliant

Couldn’t have asked for better service. Everything was done in a timely basis. For someone who is brilliant in real estate. Thank you so much.

Joanne Benjamin

December 10, 2015


Great Team

I would like to say thank you to Shafik and Winnie as well for the birthday card and gift basket. Your team is very thoughtful. It’s been great pleasure to work with all of you.

Lynn Wang & Teron Yuen

November 23, 2015


Loving our new home.

You guys are the best! So many gifts make us feel so special! We are loving our new home! Thank you for being part of this happy ending. We are enjoying all the goodies that Shafik sent us on the basket ❤️.

Gabriella Sepulveda and Saul Osuna

November 19, 2015


Fantastic Work

Thanks Shafik. You and Winnie were amazing. We appreciate the fantastic work you have done. We are still a little dizzy after yesterday... so many emotions. I'm happy that the right buyer won this house, they will definitely enjoy living here. I'll miss Winnie. we got used to having her here :)

Jacob and Rinat Sneg

November 4, 2015


Great to work with

Thank you Shafik! Let us know when you have confirmation of the purchased of the townhouse. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Winnie and you. We'll see you again in our next house.

Saul and Gabriella Osuna

November 4, 2015


Experienced REALTOR®

Thank you Isabella and Shafik for your kind attentiveness. We truly appreciated you being there. We appreciate your experience and helpfulness during this important life-changing move!

Frances Lukban

November 4, 2015


Best REALTOR® I ever met

Jacqui and I would like to thank you so much for your kindness and for the joy we have in our new home. We thank your whole team who worked so hard to sell and to find our new home. Thank you also for the beautiful basket that was delivered to our new home. You are the best realtor I ever met Shafik. Thanks again.

Ron and Jacqui Cleveland

October 27, 2015